Varukorg 0 Produkt
Totalt
0.00 kr (exkl moms)
https://www.nmhpackaging.se/

ANSTÄLLDA

Charlie Ehrenholm

FÖRSÄLJNING / ERGOPACK SPECIALIST

+46303741270

+46 303 233183

charlie@nmhpack.se

ÄLVÄNGEN

Krister Sterky

FÖRSÄLJNING

0303-233182

0735-180997

krister@nmhpack.se

ÖREBRO

Anna Claesson

BACKOFFICE/KUNDSUPPORT

+46303741270

+46303233186

anna@nmhpack.se

ÄLVÄNGEN

Helena Carlsson

INKÖP / BACKOFFICE

+46303741270

+46303233181

helena@nmhpack.se

ÄLVÄNGEN

Emil Carlsson

VD / FÖRSÄLJNING

+46303741270

+46303233180

emil@nmhpack.se

ÄLVÄNGEN

Elisabeth Kjelltoft

EKONOMI / HR

+46303741270

+46303233189

elisabeth@nmhpack.se

Älvängen

Felix Gustafsson

SERVICE ERGOPACK / VERKTYG / RESERVDELAR

+460303233185

+46735182029

felix@nmhpack.se

ÄLVÄNGEN

Jarmo Havilehto

Maskiner och Service

+46303741270

+46735583947

jarmo@nmhsolution.se

ÄLVÄNGEN

Anton Weine

LAGER

+46303741270

anton@nmhpack.se

ÄLVÄNGEN