Varukorg 0 Produkt
Totalt
0.00 kr (exkl moms)
https://www.nmhpackaging.se/

ANSTÄLLDA

Emil Carlsson

Försäljning

+46303741270

+46303233180

emil@nmhpack.se

ÄLVÄNGEN

Krister Sterky

Försäljning

0303-233182

0735-180997

krister@nmhpack.se

Älvängen

Charlie Ehrenholm

Försäljning Ergopack

+46303741270

+46 303 233183

charlie@nmhpack.se

ÄLVÄNGEN

Helena Carlsson

Inköp/Backoffice

+46303741270

+46303233181

helena@nmhpack.se

ÄLVÄNGEN

Anna Claesson

Order / Backoffice

+46303233186

+46303741270

anna@nmhpack.se

ÄLVÄNGEN

Thomas Kvist

Försäljning

+46 303 233184

+46 303 741270

thomas.kvist@nmhpack.se

ÄLVÄNGEN

Jarmo Havilehto

Försäljning/Maskiner/Service

+46303741270

+46735583947

jarmo@nmhsolution.se

ÄLVÄNGEN